About the Business Office

  • Welcome to the Business & Finance Department web page! We serve Manor ISD in the following areas:

    • Accounts Payable
    • Accounts Receivable
    • Annual Budgets
    • Cash Management
    • Financial Projections
    • Grants/Governmental Reporting
    • Payroll
    • Purchasing
    • Student Activity Funds

     

Business Office Quick Links


  • Business Office Contacts 

     

    Karen Chapoton

    Sr. Budget Coordinator

    Karen.Chapoton@manorisd.net

    (512) 278-4031

     

    Christopher Perez

    Manager of Bond Finance

    Christopher.Perez@manorisd.net

    (512) 278-4019

     

    Sylvia Luevano

    Payroll Coordinator 

    Payroll@manorisd.net

    (512) 278-4023

     

    Diana Diaz

    Benefits Coordinator

    Benefits@manorisd.net 

    (512) 278-4018

     

    Leane Willgren

    Accounts Payable Coordinator

    Accounts.Payable@manorisd.net

    (512) 278-4033

     

    Nicole Bennett

    Accounts Payable Specialist 

    Accounts.Payable@manorisd.net

    (512) 278-4015

     

    Chrissie Bryant

    Purchasing Coordinator  

    Purchasing@manorisd.net

    (512) 278-4041

     

    Joanna Alvarez

    Purchasing Specialist

    Purchasing@manorisd.net

    (512) 278-4032