Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Adriana Alvarada

Teacher Assistant for María Pagán Acosta

Phn.: 512-278-4100 ext. 2635

Email: 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

April Bright

Teacher Assistant for Prsicilla Ramseyer

Phn.: 512-278-4100 ext.2621

Email: april.dixon@manorisd.netapril.dixon@manorisd.net

 

I am a ESCE Teacher Aide.I love birds,exercise, family time.

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Benita Rocha

Head Start Floating Teacher Assistant 

Phn. 512-278-4100 ext. 2631

Email: 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brenda Melchor-Reyes

Teacher Assistant for Ashley Hiner & Alejandra Montelongo

Phn.: 512-278-4100 ext. 2600 & 2623

Email: brenda.melchorreyes@manorisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Casandra Hernandez

Teacher Assistant for Cassandra Ramos

Phn: 512-278-4100 ext.2626

Email: casandra.hernandez@manorisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rebecca Harsh

Teacher Assistant for Heather Brister & Samantha Garza

Phn. 512-278-4100 ext. 2610& 2612

Email: rebecca.harsh@manorisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Hilary Perez Rivera

Teacher Assistant for Manuel Duran-Begines

Phn: 512-278-4100 ext.2619

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Keysha Savannah

Hi I'm Keysha Savannah I was born and raised in a very small town called Eagle Lake,Tx right outside of Houston. My family moved to Austin,Tx in 1987. I've been married for 20 years. I have one child whom I love & adore her name is Kyra Savannah. I have been a faithful employee of MISD since 2014 before that a supportive Manor parent and a afterschool child care provider.

There isn't anything I wouldn't do for any of the students, teachers, or staff @MEELC. I truly enjoys coming to work daily, seeing the students smiling faces, and watching their little imaginations be creative. I look forward to having your child in our classroom this year. 

 
Teacher Assistant for Mitzi Mullins

Phn.: 512-278-4100/ 512-994-0058 

Email: keisha.savannah@manorisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Judy Hawkins

Teacher Assistant for Benjamin Layer

Phn.: 512-278-4100 ext. 2633

Email: judy.hawkins@manorisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lisa Walthall

Teacher Assistant for Heather Mathers

Phn. 512-278-4100 ext.2608

Email: lisa.walthall@manorisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lorena Zambrano

Head Start Teacher Assistant for Katherine Murillo

Phn: 512-278-4100 ext.

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Luz Sanders

Teacher Assistant for Carmen Arrieta

Phn.: 512-278-4100 ext. 2631

Email: 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marla Mejia

Teacher Assistant for Suzette Hygh & Dynisha Cole

Phn.: 512-278-4100 ext. 2606 & 2615

Email: marla.mccann@manorisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

MIldred Aguirre

Gross Motor Lab Teacher

Phn.: 512-278-4100 ext. 2639

Email: mildred.aguirre@manorisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Moses Rodriguez

Teacher Assistant for Tanya Walton

Phone: 512-278-4100 ext. 2613

Email: moses.rodriguez@manorisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Norma Juarez

Teacher Assistant for Norma Leal

Phn. 512-278-4100 ext. 2603 & 2630

Email: norma.juarez@manorisd.net

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nydia Delgado

Teacher Assistant for Shuntavia Wimby

Phn.: 612-278-4100 ext. 2637

Email: nydia.delgado@manorisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rose Muniz

Teacher Assistant for Jennifer Cobb & Mitzi Mullins

Phn: 512-278-4100 ext. 4181 & 2644

Email: rose.muniz@manorisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Selene Arellano

Teacher Assistant for Monica Dubouzet & Tanya Walton

Phn.: 512-278-4100 ext. 2611 & 2613

Email: selene.arellano@manorisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sheila McKinney

Head Start Teacher Assistant for Heather Brister

Phn: 512-278-4100 ext. 2610

Email: 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Simon Michel

Teacher Assistant for Abigail Garcia

Phone: 512-278-4100 ext. 2603

Email: simon.michelguillen@manorisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tammy Akers

Teacher Assistant for Robin Shaw-Celebre

Phn.: 512-278-4100 ext. 2609

Email: tammy.akers@manorisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Valerie Lee

Teacher Assistant for Sara Siepert & Kristy Abit

Phn.: 512-278-4100 ext. 2604 & 2602

Email: valerie.lee@manorisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Yanet Hernandez

Head Teacher Assistant for Karina Ornelas

Phn. 512-278-4100 ext.2627

Email: yanet.hernandez@childinc.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Yesenia Santana

Teacher Assistant for Dynisha Cole & Danyette Davis

Phn. 512-278-4100 ext. 2615 & 2646

Email: yesenia.santana@manorisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Trini Flores

Head Start Teacher Assistant for Andrea Tindell

Phn.: 512-278-4100 ext. 2634

Email:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications: