Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 April Dixon

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

April Dixon

Teacher Assistant for Prsicilla Ramseyer

Phn.: 512-278-4100 ext.2621

Email: april.dixon@manorisd.netapril.dixon@manorisd.net

 Benita Rocha

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Benita Rocha

Head Start Floating Teacher Assistant 

Phn. 512-278-4100 ext. 2631

Email: 

 Brenda Melchor-Reyes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brenda Melchor-Reyes

Teacher Assistant for Ashley Hiner & Alejandra Montelongo

Phn.: 512-278-4100 ext. 2600 & 2623

Email: brenda.melchorreyes@manorisd.net

 Brenda Montalvo

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brenda Montalvo

Teacher Assistant for Rolando Anchia

Phn.: 512-278-4100 ext. 2620

Email: brenda.montalvo@manorisd.net

 Casandra Hernandez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Casandra Hernandez

Teacher Assistant for Cassandra Ramos

Phn: 512-278-4100 ext.2626

Email: casandra.hernandez@manorisd.net

 Christina Burr

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christina Burr

Teacher Assistant for Susan Darden

Phn.: 512-278-4100 ext. 2618

Email: christina.burr@manorisd.net

 Heather Grimm

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Heather Grimm

Circle of Friends Teacher Assistant for Heather Mathers

Phn.: 512-278-4100 ext.2608

Email: heather.grimm@manorisd.net

 Ebony Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ebony Jones

Teacher Assistant for Shuntavia Wimby & Megan Travis

Phn.: 512-278-4100 2637 & 2636

Email: ebony.jones@manorisd.net

 Judy Hawkins

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Judy Hawkins

Teacher Assistant for Benjamin Layer

Phn.: 512-278-4100 ext. 2633

Email: judy.hawkins@manorisd.net

 Keysha Savannah

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Keysha Savannah

Teacher Assistant for Morgan Hunter & Mitzi Mullins

Phn.: 512-278-4100 ext. 2642 & 2644

Email: keisha.savannah@manorisd.net

 Liliana Tapia

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Liliana Tapia

Teacher Assistant for Abigail Garcia & Tunisa Calhoun

Phn. 512-278-4100 ext. 2603 & 2624

Email: liliana.tapia@manorisd.net

 Lisa Walthall

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lisa Walthall

Teacher Assistant for Heather Mathers

Phn. 512-278-4100 ext.2608

Email: lisa.walthall@manorisd.net

 Luz Sanders

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Luz Sanders

Teacher Assistant for Cathy Rebolloso

Phn.: 512-278-4100 ext. 2631

Email: 

 Marla Mejia

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marla Mejia

Teacher Assistant for Suzette Hygh & Dynisha Cole

Phn.: 512-278-4100 ext. 2606 & 2615

Email: marla.mccann@manorisd.net

 MIldred Aguirre

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

MIldred Aguirre

Teacher Assistant for 

Phn.: 512-278-4100 ext. 

Email: mildred.aguirre@manorisd.net

 Nydia Delgado

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nydia Delgado

Teacher Assistant for Alma Mendoza

Phn.: 612-278-4100 ext. 2607

Email: nydia.delgado@manorisd.net

 Rebecca Harsh

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rebecca Harsh

Teacher Assistant for Heather Brister & Samantha Garza

Phn. 512-278-4100 ext. 2610& 2612

Email: rebecca.harsh@manorisd.net

 Rose Muniz

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rose Muniz

Teacher Assistant for Jennifer Cobb & Mitzi Mullins

Phn: 512-278-4100 ext. 4181 & 2644

Email: rose.muniz@manorisd.net

 Selene Arellano

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Selene Arellano

Teacher Assistant for Monica Dubouzet & Tanya Walton

Phn.: 512-278-4100 ext. 2611 & 2613

Email: selene.arellano@manorisd.net

 Suzie Rodriguez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Suzie Rodriguez

Teacher Assistant for Sarah Spikes & Manuel Duran-Begines

Phn.: 512-278-4100 ext. 2616 & 2619

Email: suzie.rodriguez@manorisd.net

 Tammy Akers

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tammy Akers

Teacher Assistant for Robin Shaw-Celebre

Phn.: 512-278-4100 ext. 2609

Email: tammy.akers@manorisd.net

 Tiary English

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tiary English

Teacher Assistant for Stacey Clack-Jones

Phn. 512-278-4100 ext. 2632

Email: tiary.english@manorisd.net

 Valerie Lee

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Valerie Lee

Teacher Assistant for Sara Siepert & Kristy Abit

Phn.: 512-278-4100 ext. 2604 & 2602

Email: valerie.lee@manorisd.net

 Yanet Hernandez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Yanet Hernandez

Head Teacher Assistant for Karina Ornelas

Phn. 512-278-4100 ext.2627

Email: yanet.hernandez@childinc.org

 

 Yesenia Santana

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Yesenia Santana

Teacher Assistant for Dynisha Cole & Danyette Davis

Phn. 512-278-4100 ext. 2615 & 2646

Email: yesenia.santana@manorisd.net

 Sheila McKinney

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sheila McKinney

Head Start Teacher Assistant for Charmagne Birchall

Phn: 512-278-4100 ext. 2628

Email: 

 Trini Flores

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Trini Flores

Head Start Teacher Assistant for Andrea Tindell

Phn.: 512-278-4100 ext. 2634

Email:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications: