Manor Independent School District

Skip to main content
Diverse Paths to Success. Destination Manor.
Welcome to Manor ISD! We are a proud District of Innovation and a member of the Texas Education Agency's System of Great Schools Network!
District Departments » Federal & State Programs » 2018-19 PTA Campus Presidents

2018-19 PTA Campus Presidents

School  President Contact Information Secondary Contact Information
BME Maria Villarreal  
BTE Jazma Johnson   
DES Vanessa Gutierrez 512.998.6181  
DMS Ora M. Chisom  
LES Shouneille Moore  
MEA In conjuction with MHS    
MES  Misty Goodson  
MHS Deja Hill  
MMS None None  
MNTHS Pamala Charles   
MNTMS Shanetra Fowler  
OME Chessica Mercer  
PCE Crystal Romero  
PME Annai Vasquez
SGE Lisa Hansen