•  Dr. Tamey Williams-Hill

    Patricia Reyes

    • Executive Assistant to the Chief 
    • patricia.reyes@manorisd.net
    • 512-278-4279
    •  provide clerical support to the Chief
    • maintain Chief's calendar
    • assist HC staff as needed

    James Quiram

    • Director for Elementary Campuses
    • james.quiram@manorisd.net
    • 512-278-4021
    • elementary campuses, central office
    • transportation, police department

    Michelle Rocha

    Victoria Henderson

    • Risk Management Coordinator
    • victoria.henderson@manorisd.net
    • 512-278-4027
    • FMLA, TDL, excessive absences, ADA
    • workers' compensation, safe schools, employee assistance program
    • unemployment claims and hearings, grievance process

    Melissa Frazier

    Rogelia Hernandez

    Wendy Leon

    Briana Vasquez

    • Position Management Specialist
    • briana.vasquez@manorisd.net
    • 512-278-4024
    • hiring for secondary campuses, food service, facilities, custodial
    • new hire onboarding
    • position management

    Doneisha Ford

    • Position Management Specialist
    • doneisha.ford@manorisd.net
    • 512-278-4453
    • hiring for elementary campuses, transportation and central
    • new hire onboarding
    • position management

    Stephanie Elliott

    • Reporting, Human Resource Information Systems (HRIS) and Certification Specialist
    • stephanie.elliott@manorisd.net
    • 512-278-4430
    • certification compliance
    • record retention and storage
    • technology liaison
    • management of certification paths