Crystal Reese

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Crystal Reese

School Counselor

Phn.: 512-278-4100

Email: crystal.reese@manorisd.net

 Brittany Butler

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brittany Butler

Sr. Administrative Assistant

Phn. 512-278-4100 ext. 4103

Email: brittany.butler@manorisd.net

 Maria Carbajal Benitez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Maria Carbajal Benitez

Attendance Clerk

Phn.: 512-278-4100

Email: maria.carbajal@manorisd.net

 Dora Negrete

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dora Negrete

Registrar

Phn.: 512-278-4101

Email: dora.negrete@manorisd.net

 Rachel Pettitte

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rachel Pettitte

Librarian 

Phn.: 512-278-4108

Email: rachel.pettitte@manorisd.net

 Stephanie Kranchick

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephanie Kranchick

Literacy Coach

Phn.: 512-278-2618

Email: stephanie.kranchick@manorisd.net

 Belinda Adams

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Belinda Adams

LVN

Phn.: 512-278-4114

Email: belinda.adams@manorisd.net

 Nydia Gamez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nydia Gamez

LVN

Phn.: 512-278-4465

Email: nydia.gamez@manorisd.net

 Iris Cigarroa

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Iris Cigarroa

Cafeteria Manager

Phn.: 512-278-4102

Email: iris.cigarroa@manorisd.net

 Diane Russell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Diane Russell

Family Advocate

Phn.: 512-278-4113 & Mobile: 512-947-4845

Email: drussell@childinc.org

 Leticia Salinas

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Leticia Salinas

Family Advocate

Phn.: 512-278-4113 & Mobile:512-542-1201

Email: lsalinas@childinc.org

 Marcia Ferguson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marcia Ferguson

Family Advocate

Phn.: 512-278-4113 & Mobile: 512-762-5068

Email:  marcia.ferguson@childinc.org