Keith Fettig

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Keith Fettig

Algebra 1

G206

(512) 278-4800 x7075

Turorials: TBD

Organizations: Student Government Association 

Mr. Fettig's Teacher Webpage

 Stephen Fisher

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephen Fisher

Biology

G101

Tutorials: TBD

Mr. Fisher's Teacher Webpage

 Chris Gloria

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chris Gloria

World History

G208

(512) 278-4800 x7077

John.gloria@manorisd.net

Tutorials: Tuesday and Thursday 4:45 - 6:30 pm

Organizations: National Honor Society Sponsor, Social Studies Department Chair

US HISTORY STAAR REVIEW

Mr. Gloria's Teacher Webpage

 Timothy Adase

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Timothy Adase

Chemistry

G102

(512) 278-4800 x7067

Timothy.Adase@manorisd.net

Mr. Adase's Teacher Webpage

 

 Samantha Kanzler

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Samantha Kanzler

English 1

G212

(512)278-4800x7081

Samantha.kanzler@manorisd.net

Tutoring: Tuesdays 5:00 - 6:30 pm

Organizations: AVID Site Team Coordinator, MECHS Communication Coordinator

Ms. Kanzler's Teacher Webpage

 Sharian McQueen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sharian McQueen

Algebra 2, Geometry

G203

(512) 278-4800 x7073

Sharian.Mcqueen@manorisd.net

Tutorials: Wednesday 5:15 - 6:30 pm

Organizations: Math UIL

Ms. McQueen's Teacher Webpage

 Alejandro Navarrette

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Alejandro Navarrette

Algebra 2, On Ramps Pre-Calculus, AP Calculus

G215

Alejandro.navarrette

Tutorials: Tuesdays @ SHS 4:45 - 6:00 pm, Wednesdays @ MHS 4:45 - 6:00 pm

Organizations: Golf Coach

Mr. Navarrette's Teacher Webpage

 Amanda Pinget (Professor)

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amanda Pinget (Professor)

College Transition, EDUC 1300

G209

(512) 278-4800 x7078

Amanda.pinget@manorisd.net

Tutorials: Wednesdays 5:00 - 6:30 pm

Organizations: MECHS Book Club

Professor Pinget's Teacher Webpage

 Jorge Ramirez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jorge Ramirez

World Geography

G207

(512) 278-4800 x7076

Jorge.ramirez@manorisd.net

Tutorials: Tuesday 4:45 - 6:30 pm

Mr. Ramirez's Teacher Webpage

 Sean Simonian

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sean Simonian

Physics

G106

(512)278-4800 x7070

sean.simonian@manorisd.net

Tutorials: 5:00 - 6:30 pm by appointment

Mr. Simonian's Teacher Webpage

 

 Kelly Towles

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kelly Towles

English 2, Engish 1

G210

(512) 278-4800 x7079

kelly.towles@manorisd.net

Tutorials: Tuesday 4:45 - 6:30 pm

Organizations: English Department Chair

Ms. Towles' Teacher Website

 Joel Velasco

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joel Velasco

AVID 1, Athletics

G100

(512) 278-4800 x7065

Joel.Velsaco@manorisd.net

Organizations: AVID Site Team, Varsity Football, Girls Powerlifting

Mr. Velasco's Teacher Webpage

 Bianca Viel

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bianca Viel

Geometry

G204

(512) 278-4800 x7074

Bianca.viel@manorisd.net

Tutorials: Wednesday and Thursdays 4:50 - 6:30 pm

Organizations: Academi UIL Coordinator

Ms. Viel's Teacher Webpage

 Daniel Wesley (Professor)

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Daniel Wesley (Professor)

English 1301, 1302 and Brit Lit 2322, 2323

G211

(512) 278-4800 x7080

Daniel.wesley@manorisd.net

Tutoring: Tutoring available upon appointment

Organizations: Tennis Sponsor

Professor Wesley's Teacher Webpage