National Honor Society

  • A nationally recognized student leadership and service organization you qualify for at the end of your sophomore year by remaining a well-rounded student with a GPA of at least 3.0. We are founded on the four pillars of Character, Scholarship, Leadership and Service.

  • Club Officers:

    President: Tristen Soria

    Vice-President: Meredith Rathmann

    Senior Representative: Samantha Rivera

    Junior Representative: Joyce Koag

    Secretary: Nandana Thanikanti

    Treasurer: Alexa Hernandez

    Historian: Kriti Magar

    Parliamentarian: Wesley Landry

Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"