Manor Independent School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Diverse Paths to Success. Destination Manor.
Manor ISD New Tech lottery applications are now open!
x

HR Office Contacts

 
  • Who to Contact In Human Resources

 

 Cloteele Brinson

 

 District Receptionist

 cloteele.brinson@manorisd.net

 512-278-4301

  • District Receptionist
  • Meet, greet, sign in visitors and employees
  • Maintains external application system
  • Mail distribution
  • Multi-system telephone

Victoria Henderson

 

Risk Management Coordinator

victoria.henderson@manorisd.net

512-278-4027

  • EEOC compliance
  • Employee relations/legal
  • Risk management/safety
  • Unemployment
  • Worker's Compensation
  • Service records request
  • Federal/State work site posters
  • Assist with overall operations
  • Recruiting

Rogelia Hernandez

 

HR Specialist (Substitute)

rogelia.hernandez@manorisd.net

512-278-4699

  • AESOP Management
  • Coordination of Substitutes/Temporary Employment
  • Assists with overall operations

Lupe Medina

 

Assistant Director, Human Resources

medina@manorisd.net

512-278-4003

  • Position Management Lead
  • Administrative & Secondary Professional Records
  • Professional Contracts
  • Records Management
  • Process service record requests
  • Staffing
Cristina Miranda
 

HR Specialist (Position Management)

cristina.miranda@manorisd.net

512-278-4024

  • Position Management
  • Elementary Professional,
  • Paraprofessional & Auxiliary Records
  • Letters of Reasonable Assurance
  • Assist with Records Management
  • Talent Ed (online application)
  • Application Receipt Verification
  • Maintains files & personnel records
  • Assists with overall operations

Briana Vasquez

 

Administrative Assistant

briana.vasquez@manorisd.net

512-278-4279

  • Assist Directors
  • Budget
  • Process department work orders
  • Coordinator for Recruitment/Job fairs
  • Coordinate General HR Events

Daniel Vera

 

Director, Human Resources

daniel.vera@manorisd.net

512-278-4012

  • Application/Screening Process
  • Auxiliary & Paraprofessional Employment
  • EEOC compliance
  • Certification/NCLB
  • Employment Compensation
  • Employee Relations
  • Grievances
  • Recruiting
  • Benefits, Leave
  • Policies and Procedures 

Human Resources

Fax:  512-278-4403