Manor Independent School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Diverse Paths to Success. Destination Manor.
Manor ISD New Tech lottery applications are now open!
x

Home

Mission Statement

Our Mission in C&I is to foster a culture of collaboration that supports engaging, relevant instruction through professional development to produce outstanding student achievement and lifelong learning.

 

The Department of Curriculum and Instruction is committed to supporting our community of learners including students, parents, teachers, administrators and central office colleagues. Our work provides curriculum, instruction and assessment resources to support rigorous learning at all levels.
 
 

MANOR ISD:  Every Student, One Mission, Our Future

Curriculum & Instruction,

Professional Development, & Novice Teacher Support

Position

Staff Member

Contact Information

1-512-278 – EXT. #

Assistant Superintendent of Academics & Accountability

Dr. Brian Yearwood

Brian.Yearwood@manorisd.net 

Director of Curriculum and Instruction 

Dr. Robert Sormani Robert.Sormani@manorisd.net 

 

   

Executive Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent of Academics & Accountability


Jeannette Meador

Jeannette.Meador@manorisd.net 

Extension: 4467

English Language Arts Coordinators

Elementary English Language Arts Coordinator

Lo Dewalt

 

Lora.Dewalt@manorisd.net

Secondary English Language Arts Coordinator

Dana Fitzpatrick

Dana.Fitzpatrick@manorisd.net

Twitter: @DFitzClass

Extension: 4395

Mathematics Coordinators

K-12 Mathematics Coordinator

Lisa Kutsch

Lisa.Kutsch@manorisd.net

Twitter: @LisaKutsch

Extension: 4473

Science Coordinators

Elementary Science Coordinator

Dr. Claire Hodgin

Claire.Hodgin@manorisd.net

Twitter: @drhodgin

Extension: 4474

Secondary Science Coordinator

 Tammy Mayberry

 Tammy.Mayberry@manorisd.net

Extension: 4475

Social Studies Coordinators

Social Studies Coordinator

Michelle Ruthven

Michelle.Ruthven@manorisd.net

Twitter: @madamruthven

Extension: 4481

Bilingual/ESL Curriculum Coordinators

Bilingual Curriculum Coordinator

Carlos Ordonez

Carlos.Ordonez@manorisd.net

Twitter: @CarlosOdz

ESL/LOTE Curriculum Coordinator

Thaislen Perez

Thaislen.Perez@manorisd.net

Twitter: @ThaislenP

 

Texas Literacy Initiative Coordinators